We are always there for you. Competent, friendly and solution oriented – we are always happy to advise. Give us a call!

Our Sales Management

Regardless of what your concern is, our employees are happy to make sure they quickly and reliably deal with anything concerning the sale of our floor coatings, paving joint mortars and displacement protection systems.

Viktor Larins Sales Director

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Viktor Larins

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-24
  • E-Mail: v.larins@romex-pfm.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german

Karina Bois Sales

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Karina Bois

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-44
  • E-Mail: k.bois@romex-rpg.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german

Anna Ventre Sales

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Anna Ventre

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-25
  • E-Mail: a.ventre@romex-pfm.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german italian english french spanisch

Anita Odermatt Sales

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Anita Odermatt

Our Sales Managers

Natalya KryukovaRussian-speaking countries

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Natalya Kryukova

  • Phone number: +49 2225 70954-36
  • E-Mail: n.kryukova@romex-pfm.de
  •  
  • Sales area: Russian-speaking countries
  • Baltic States
  • Language: german russian

Hassan Hamzah Arab Countries & Visegrád Group

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Hassan Hamzah

  • Phone number: +49 2225 70954-35
  • E-Mail: h.hamzah@romex-ag.de
  •  
  • Sales area: Arab region
  • Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland
  • Language: german english arabisch

Sebastian Kürschgen Scandinavia, Southeast Europe

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Sebastian Kürschgen

  • Phone number: +49 151 15152334
  • E-Mail: s.kuerschgen@romex-pfm.de
  •  
  • Sales area: Scandinavia, Iceland
  • Austria, Slovenia, South Tyrol
  • Language: deutsch englisch

Daniel Meurer CEO

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Daniel Meurer

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-32
  • E-Mail: d.meurer@romex-mb.de
  • Fax: +49 2225 70954-19
  • Sales area: France, Benelux
  • Switzerland, Ireland, Great Britain
  • Language: deutsch englisch

Bert Meurer Chairman ROMEX® AG

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Bert Meurer

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-31
  • E-Mail: b.meurer@romex-ag.de
  • Fax: +49 2225 70954-19
  •  
  • Sales area: North America
  • Language: deutsch englisch