We are always there for you. Competent, friendly and solution oriented – we are always happy to advise. Give us a call!

Our Sales Management

Regardless of what your concern is, our employees are happy to make sure they quickly and reliably deal with anything concerning the sale of our floor coatings, paving joint mortars and displacement protection systems.

Viktor Larins Sales Director

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Viktor Larins

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-24
  • E-Mail: v.larins@romex-pfm.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german

Anita Odermatt Deputy Sales Director

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Anita Odermatt

Karina Bois Sales

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Karina Bois

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-44
  • E-Mail: k.bois@romex-rpg.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german

Anna Ventre Sales

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Anna Ventre

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-25
  • E-Mail: a.ventre@romex-pfm.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german italian english french spanisch

Angelika Müller Sales

Vertrieb von Pflasterfugenmörtel, Verschiebesicherung und Bodenbeschichtung Angelika Müller

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-23
  • E-Mail: a.mueller@romex-pfm.de
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: german english french

Our Sales Managers

Ulrich HoffmannExport Director

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Ulrich Hoffmann

  • Phone number: +49 2225 70954-28
  • E-Mail: u.hoffmann@romex-pfm.de
  • Sales area: France, Benelux
  • Switzerland, Ireland, Great Britain
  • Visegrád, Baltic States
  • Language: german english french

Daniel Meurer CEO

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Daniel Meurer

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-32
  • E-Mail: d.meurer@romex-mb.de
  • Fax: +49 2225 70954-19
  •  
  •  
  • Language: deutsch englisch

Bert Meurer Chairman ROMEX® AG

Sales pavement jointing mortar, displacement protection and coatings Bert Meurer

  • Phone number: +49 (0) 2225 70954-31
  • E-Mail: b.meurer@romex-ag.de
  • Fax: +49 2225 70954-19
  •  
  • Sales area: North America
  • Language: deutsch englisch